Rechercher

Driandria a une action phénoménale, une puissance exceptionnelle et une mentalité de gagnante qui la distinguent sur les plus grandes scènes de saut d'obstacles au monde.

Année de naissance : 2008
Taille : 173 cm
Robe : Bai
Studbook : KWPN

« Driandria est incroyable, ce fut le coup de foudre. »
Zia Leclercq
Driandria's owner

Driandria Best Performances

Driandria Best offspring

More About Driandria

Quoi de mieux qu’une jument performante sur 1.60m pour produire des poulains à très haut potentiel. Draindria est de celle-là.

La classe d’une grande gagnante internationale

Driandria est une grande jument athlétique, dotée d’un coup de saut fabuleux, ce qui lui a permis d’être performante en CSIO5* 1.60m avec Piergiorgio Bucci. Sa phénoménale amplitude, sa puissance et son mental de gagnante, ont fait la différence sur les plus beaux terrains de la planète.

Sous la selle du cavalier italien, Driandria est 3e du Grand Prix CSIO5* 1.60m d’Hickstead, 5e du GP CSIO5* 1.60m de Samorin, 1ere du GP CSI4* 1.55m de St Tropez, 1ere des six barres au CSIO5* de Calgary.

Driandria, cumule plus de 160 000€ tout au long de sa formidable carrière de compétitrice de Top niveau.

Les grands courants de sangs Européens

Driandria rassemble dans son pedigree les grands noms de l’élevage Européen. Son père, Carthino z, lui-même bon gagnant sur 1.50m est un fils du célèbre étalon, Carthago (Capitol I). L’influence de Carthago est telle dans le sport moderne, qu’intégrer son sang dans un pedigree est gage de qualité.

La mère de Driandria est par l’étalon Oldenburg, Sheraton Vdl (Indoctro), lui-même performant sur 1.60m. Sheraton Vdl possède un pedigree de classe mondiale puisque descendant d’Indoctro (Capitol I) x Calypso II (Cor de la Bryère) x Grannus. Driandria, présente un Inbreeding intéressant en 3 x 4, sur le chef de race du Holstein, Capitol I. Carthino z étant un petit-fils de Capitol I, tout comme Sheraton Vdl.

La 3e mère de Driandria, la Kwpn Wandra est une fille d’un des pères fondateurs des chevaux performers des Pays-Bas, le puissant bai, Farn. En effet, Farn est le père de Nimmerdor, très grand performer et chef de race, engendrant lui-même, le légendaire Heartbreaker

"Nous sommes très fiers de travailler avec cette incroyable jument"
Cyril CARISEY
Genesis' founder

Rechercher

Driandria has phenomenal scope, power, and winning mindset have set her apart on the world’s finest show jumping stages.

Year of birth : 2008
Height : 173 cm
Coat color : Brown
Studbook : KWPN

"Driandria is incredible, it was love at first sight"
Zia Leclercq
Driandria's owner

Driandria Best Performances

Driandria Best offspring

<iframe src=”https://www.hippomundo.com/fr/iframe-tools?tool=dam-best-offspring&dam_id=516198&api_token=f0b34c8b750c967c39541b5bbf2d92cbab8aa6f4″ height=”300″ width=100%> </iframe>

More About Driandria

What could be better than a mare who performs at 1.60m to produce foals with very high potential? Draindria is one of those mares.

The Class of an International Winner

Driandria is a high, athletic mare with a fabulous jumping ability, enabling her to excel in CSIO5* 1.60m events with Piergiorgio Bucci. Her phenomenal scope, power, and winning mindset have set her apart on the world’s finest show jumping stages.

Ridden by the Italian rider Piergiorgio Bucci, Driandria placed 3rd in the CSIO5* 1.60m Grand Prix at Hickstead, 5th in the CSIO5* 1.60m GP at Samorin, won the CSI4* 1.55m GP at St Tropez, and triumphed in the six-bar at CSIO5* Calgary.

Driandria has amassed over €160,000 throughout her remarkable top-level competition career.

Major European Bloodlines

Driandria’s pedigree combines major names in European breeding. Her sire, Carthino Z, a successful competitor himself at 1.50m, is a son of the famed stallion Carthago (Capitol I). Carthago’s influence in modern sport is such that incorporating his lineage into a pedigree is a mark of quality.

Driandria’s dam is by the Oldenburg stallion Sheraton Vdl (Indoctro), who also competed at 1.60m. Sheraton Vdl boasts a world-class pedigree, descending from Indoctro (Capitol I) x Calypso II (Cor de la Bryère) x Grannus. Driandria shows interesting inbreeding at 3 x 4 on the Holstein breed leader, Capitol I, with both Carthino Z and Sheraton Vdl being his grandchildren.

The third dam of Driandria, the KWPN mare Wandra, is a daughter of one of the founding sires of high-performance Dutch horses, the powerful bay, Farn, who is the sire of Nimmerdor, a top performer and breed leader himself, producing the legendary Heartbreaker.

"We are really proud to work with this amazing mare"
Cyril CARISEY
Genesis' founder